Jordyn Jones Getty Images



Jordyn Jones Sweet 16th Birthday Party

Jordyn Jones’ sweet 16th birthday party at OHM Nightclub on March 13, 2016 in Hollywood, California. (Getty Images)


PHOTO GALLERY:




SOCIAL MEDIA

sweet sixteen ? @jwujek @christinaturino

A photo posted by Jordyn Jones (@jordynjones) on

the party didn't start till @stevielyne @kiaragudgeon & @itschinataylor walked in ?

A photo posted by Jordyn Jones (@jordynjones) on

bb asia ?

A photo posted by Jordyn Jones (@jordynjones) on

if you were at my party please send me all the pics you have ???? @kysonfacer @bigcityteens

A photo posted by Jordyn Jones (@jordynjones) on

unforgettable night ??

A photo posted by Jordyn Jones (@jordynjones) on

best friends. love you with all my heart ???

A photo posted by Jordyn Jones (@jordynjones) on

can't believe @jordynjones is 16!!! GAHH!? she looked so beautiful last night! – @JadaFacer

A photo posted by Big City Teens (@bigcityteens) on

literally had the best night ever. ??????

A photo posted by Brooke Green (@brooke_green) on

happy birthday bb?

A photo posted by Brooke Green (@brooke_green) on

Great party tonight! Hope you had the perfect Sweet 16! ? @jordynjones

A photo posted by ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Kyson Facer (@kysonfacer) on

birthday girl✨?

A photo posted by Dylan Summerall (@dylansummerall) on

??WOW!! It's almost like it was MY Birthday??? @jordynjones

A photo posted by Hayden Summerall (@haydensummerall) on

Celebrating this gorgeous client's Sweet 16 today @jordynjones #jordynssweet16 #fiyacracka with @jiffpom

A photo posted by Platform Public Relations (@platformprteam) on

Owner of Reload Management @managermhair and client @jordynjones pose on the carpet for Jordyn's Sweet 16

A photo posted by Reload Management (@reloadmanagement) on


 



#JordynSweet16

 




1st sweet 16 spent well??

A photo posted by Sean Cavaliere (@seancavaliere) on

hope you had an amazing party. glad to call you my friend❤️ (Jordyn, not Devin??, he's cool too tho)

A photo posted by Dylan Rey (@dylan_rey) on

LAST PARTY PICTURE I PROMISE

A photo posted by Dylan Rey (@dylan_rey) on

I can't believe my bb is already 16!!! ??? they grow up so fast? @jordynjones

A photo posted by Alissa Violet (@alissaviolet) on

hope you had a wonderful sweet 16 my dear @jordynjones ?

A photo posted by Olivia Lueders (@olivialueders) on

So much love for her? #jordynsweet16

A photo posted by Aspen Halle (@aspenbuck_official) on

baby girl's sweet 16 was definitely sweet?

A photo posted by Joya J♡ (@joya_jackson) on

 




AwesomenessTV

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Snapchat


Happy sweet sixteen @jordynjones!! ??

A photo posted by Sherri Hill (@sherrihill) on

Shooting @jordynjones SWEET 16!!!!!

A photo posted by Coco Horsager (@cocohorsager) on


Happy happy birthday Jordyn Jones!!!! Thanks for having us at your #Sweet16 celebration!

A photo posted by Popmania (@popmaniatv) on

Happy #Sweet16 @jordynjones! We can't wait to share our party coverage!

A photo posted by Justine Magazine (@justinemagazine) on

Kisses from our favorite birthday girl @jordynjones! 16 and flawless! ??

A photo posted by Top Five Live (@topfivelive) on

tonite was so fun!!!! happy bday @jordynjones!!! ???

A photo posted by @ysbnow on


 

TEEN VOGUE:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Jordyn Jones’s Sweet 16 Birthday Party Was Absolute Goals
SEE FULL: Slideshow


EXCLUSIVE: YSBNOW VIDEO

 

Jordyn Jones’ Sweet 16th Birthday Party Interviews:

WATCH: PopmaniaTV Interview
WATCH: On The Spot Eva Interview
WATCH: Alexis Joy Interview
WATCH: Justine Magazine Interview


Jordyn Jones’ Sweet 16th Birthday Party. OHM Nightclub. March 13, 2016. Hollywood, California
Getty Images / Social Media

Stylist: Johnny Wujek
Hair Makeup: Christina Turino
Dress: Sherri Hill
Nails: Modern Pamper Salon

 

Jordyn Jones
Twitter: @JJJordynJones | Instagram: @JordynJones
YouTube: Jordyn Jones | Facebook: Jordyn Jones
Snapchat: jordynjones11 | Musical.ly: jjjordynjones

Reload Management: mhair@reloadmanagement.com

VEVO | IMDb

 


ABOUT | CONTACT | SOCIAL MEDIA



You must be logged in to post a comment.